Decorating

Home

Decorating and "decorating" related things, including venues, pubs, gigs and posts about decorating. If you have anything to offer concerning decorating that I have not covered here, please contribute. Particularly if you have anything to offer regarding local pubs or other venues, home automation decorating experiments, homebrew, ale, or appley goodness. Cheers.

This is my blog, so if you search here for pubbing or other venues it will only return decorating pubbing / venues I was at or plan to go to. Fingers crossed it will return those anyway...If you are interested in a more general search please try decorating on Folkestone Gerald, where I have national and international venues...

As it goes there are no pubbing / places concerning decorating anyway. Enjoy the blog posts though.Have I missed something? please let me know!

Free bonus bit of decoration [Monday 10 December 2007]

Progress in the new house Getting there slowly, still unpacking... [Friday 27 August 2010]

Taken a break from painting just a five minute breather while Clare gets more paint, I am not skiving [Saturday 28 August 2010]

I believe in the power of homeopathy this paint is diluted an infinite number of times, but still there is paint [Saturday 28 August 2010]

How to install Refinery CMS on Heroku Get me and all this modern technology [Tuesday 31 August 2010]

Semi fiascous weekend Is it worth adding a "precis" now I am not reposting to twitter? [Monday 6 September 2010]

Another weekend of decorating Taking a break from watching paint dry... [Sunday 12 September 2010]

Particularly unsatisfying paint of the kitchen [Thursday 30 December 2010]

RE: Particularly unsatisfying paint of the kitchen [Sunday 2 January 2011]

I did wonder about that, doh! [Monday 3 January 2011]

Where did that eleven day holiday go? Spending the last day of my christmas and new year break painting the kitchen... [Monday 3 January 2011]

Finished painting the kitchen [Monday 3 January 2011]

New style premium bonds record Been looking forward to this, how sad. Spending the day decorating today. [Saturday 22 January 2011]

Popex / celebdaq [Sunday 23 January 2011]

I don't think bbc would let me know if they revived celebdaq [Monday 24 January 2011]

DIY weekend Painted the spare room, did not get our bedroom done too. [Monday 24 January 2011]

Also if the BBC are currently closing lots of sites [Monday 24 January 2011]

Good stuff today Hipmunk flight search and free AWS cloud computing... [Friday 11 February 2011]

Wow nothing on the blog for a week now [Wednesday 17 August 2011]

Where did my holiday go (part six)? [Tuesday 23 August 2011]

Got the TV connected up with no wires [Monday 7 November 2011]

Little nursery [Wednesday 9 November 2011]

Paul Clarke's blog - I live and work in Seabrook near Folkestone, Kent. wed to The wife and father to Harry and Tommy, I am a web dev, and I do js, node, php, and ruby. I like Folkestone Gerald, pubs, restaurants, home automation, history, genealogy, TV, popbitch, squirrels, pirates ☠, time travel, stained glass...

Searching for something on my site? Not found it? Try here: