Decorating

Home

Decorating and "decorating" connected things, including venues, pubs, gigs and blog posts about decorating.If you have anything to offer regarding decorating that Is not mentioned here, Please contribute. Particularly if you have something to offer regarding my tree, local pubs or other venues, home automation decorating experiments, home brew, beer, or appley goodness. Thank you.

Little nursery [Wednesday 9 November 2011]

Got the TV connected up with no wires [Monday 7 November 2011]

Where did my holiday go (part six)? [Tuesday 23 August 2011]

Wow nothing on the blog for a week now [Wednesday 17 August 2011]

Good stuff today Hipmunk flight search and free AWS cloud computing... [Friday 11 February 2011]

Also if the BBC are currently closing lots of sites [Monday 24 January 2011]

DIY weekend Painted the spare room, did not get our bedroom done too. [Monday 24 January 2011]

I don't think bbc would let me know if they revived celebdaq [Monday 24 January 2011]

Popex / celebdaq [Sunday 23 January 2011]

New style premium bonds record Been looking forward to this, how sad. Spending the day decorating today. [Saturday 22 January 2011]

Finished painting the kitchen [Monday 3 January 2011]

Where did that eleven day holiday go? Spending the last day of my christmas and new year break painting the kitchen... [Monday 3 January 2011]

I did wonder about that, doh! [Monday 3 January 2011]

RE: Particularly unsatisfying paint of the kitchen [Sunday 2 January 2011]

Particularly unsatisfying paint of the kitchen [Thursday 30 December 2010]

Another weekend of decorating Taking a break from watching paint dry... [Sunday 12 September 2010]

Semi fiascous weekend Is it worth adding a "precis" now I am not reposting to twitter? [Monday 6 September 2010]

How to install Refinery CMS on Heroku Get me and all this modern technology [Tuesday 31 August 2010]

I believe in the power of homeopathy this paint is diluted an infinite number of times, but still there is paint [Saturday 28 August 2010]

Taken a break from painting just a five minute breather while Clare gets more paint, I am not skiving [Saturday 28 August 2010]

Progress in the new house Getting there slowly, still unpacking... [Friday 27 August 2010]

Free bonus bit of decoration [Monday 10 December 2007]

Paul Clarke's - I live and work in Seabrook near Folkestone, Kent. wed to Clare and father to Harry and Tommy, I am a software engineer, and I do js, Node, php, and ruby. I like Folkestone Gerald, pubbing, restaurants, home automation and other diy jiggery-pokery, history, genealogy, TV, popbitch, squirrels, pirates ☠, and time travel...

This is my personal blog, so if you search here for pubs or other places it will only return decorating pubs / places I have been to or will go to. It will hopefully return those anyway...If you want a more broader search Please try decorating on Folkestone Gerald, where I have national and even international venues...

As it turns out there are no pubbing / venues regarding decorating anyway. Enjoy the blog posts though.Is there something I have missed? Please do let me know!

Searching for something on my site? Not found it? Try here: