Fastest parkrun since my operations

Fastest parkrun since my operations

Good parkrun today, maybe a coincidence that I took it easy at the Inn Doors yesterday. So pleased to be back, but I only had three pints and came home. Then this morning up and sprightly, and did 22'39, my fastest since before the cateract operations.

I had to drive there as I was picking up my Cold War Steve picture from the framers, and dropping off the next one. The frmers wasn't open yet so I went for a coffee at Steep Street. Lots of people about as the Skabour festival is on. You could tell there were lots of visitors staying down in the harbour, probably at the Burstin, and struggling a bit with the Old High Street. Not sure where to put my picture now, I was thinking the study, but maybe the downstairs loo.

Watched some darts today as it was in Copenhagen and Jules had gone with his daughter. They were sat in the front row and we could see them.

Got my Richard Osman book in the post, Clare has started it already. I might take it back and read some tonight though.

Twenty-five years ago today Baader Meinhof Revue at Dingwalls, must be one of the first things I went to when I moved to London. I moved to London over a quarter of a century ago, approximately half a lifetime ago.

Country cases deaths
USA 42641982 688776
Brazil 21069017 589277
India 33380522 444278
Mexico 3542189 269912
Peru 2164380 198891
Russia 7214520 195835
Indonesia 4181309 139919
UK 7338650 134805
Italy 4623147 130183
Colombia 4936052 125782

Coronavirus weekly death graph for USA + Brazil + India + Mexico + Peru

Coronavirus weekly death graph for USA + Brazil + India + Mexico + Peru 🇺🇸 USA graph line 🇺🇸 USA 🇧🇷 Brazil graph line 🇧🇷 Brazil 🇮🇳 India graph line 🇮🇳 India 🇲🇽 Mexico graph line 🇲🇽 Mexico 🇵🇪 Peru graph line 🇵🇪 Peru 0 - 5000 - 10000 - 15000 - 20000 - 25000 - 30000 - May '20 Jun '20 Jul '20 Aug '20 Sep '20 Oct '20 Nov '20 Dec '20 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct
⬅️ :: Artists of the week, commencing Sunday 19th September ➡️
Sat Sep 18 2021

Paul Clarke's blog - I live in Hythe in Kent. Wed to Clare + dad to two, I'm a full stack web engineer, + I do js / Node, some ruby, python, php etc. I like pubs, running, eating, home automation and other diy jiggery-pokery, history, family tree stuff, Television, squirrels, pirates, lego, + TIME TRAVEL.