Nearly et some Pringles, they have VEGETARIAN and VEGAN on the tube fairly prominently. BUT, there is a tick next to vegetarian but not next to vegan. They are not safe! Some of the flavours are, but neither the salt and vinegar nor sour cream are good. I wouldn't actually like either of those flavours, but I am hungry so was prepared to give them a go. Bah.