PopEx ≫ 2003 ≫ Muse Nuse

Single "Time Is Running Out" out 8th September 2003 New album "Absolution" released 22nd September 2003 UK Arena tour

Muse release their third studio album "Absolution" on 22nd September 2003. Their first download-only single "Stockholm Syndrome" (July 14th) and a fully released single "Time Is Running Out" (September 8th) will precede the albums release.

"Absolution" was recorded and produced by Muse and Rich Costey (Rage Against The Machine, Cave In) in the UK, Ireland and Los Angeles in late 2002 and early 2003. Track listing as follows:

  1. Intro
  2. Apocalypse Please
  3. Time Is Running Out
  4. Sing For Absolution
  5. Stockholm Syndrome
  6. Falling Away With You
  7. Interlude
  8. Hysteria
  9. Blackout
  10. Butterflies And Hurricanes
  11. Endlessly
  12. Thoughts Of A Dying Atheist
  13. TSP
  14. Rule By Secrecy
⬅️ :: ➡️

This content originally from my very popular (in the late '90s) site popex.com. Parts were contributed by other people, so mainly originally created by me. I moved the content here here when the website eventually closed down at the start of the 2000s. Hopefully this ignites memories (assuming you find it).