Blog ≫ 2003 ≫ Darkness support Rolling Stones

The mighty mighty Darkness (have I mentioned them before) are doing a full ginormous tour in October including:

+Vicar Street, Dublin, Ireland (Thursday 2 October) +Keele University (Saturday 4 October) +Solus, Cardiff (Sunday 5 October) +Carling Academy, Bristol (Monday 6 October) +Wulfrun Hall, Wolverhampton (Wednesday 8 October) +Leeds Metropolitan University (Thursday 9 October) +University Of Sheffield, Sheffield (Thursday 10 October) +Rock City, Nottingham (Sunday 12 October) +University Of East Anglia, Norwich (Monday 13 October) +Barrowlands, Glasgow (Wednesday 15 October) +University Of Newcastle Upon Tyne (Thursday 16 October) +Academy 2, Manchester (Friday 17 October) +Academy 2, Liverpool (Saturday 18 October) +Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone (Monday 20 October) +Pyramids, Portsmouth (Tuesday 21 October) +Carling Apollo, Hammersmith (Wednesday 22 October)

Tickets officially on sale on Monday apparently, but I know the Liverpool one's are up already... See here for latest updates...

They're even supporting the ROLLING BLOODY STONES in Germany... where next for them?...

Their single is probably going top ten so if you've haven't bought Growing on Me then get it now... The band are all over the TV the next week, see thedarknessrock.com for more details... The album Permission To Land is out next month, preorder it here for 8.49...

💬 Glastonbury 2003

⬅️ :: that ellie bird from hollyoaks ➡️
Fri Jun 20 2003

Paul Clarke's blog - I live in Hythe in Kent. Married to Clare + father to two, I'm a full stack web developr, + I do js / Node, some ruby, other languages etc. I like pubs, running, eating, home automation and other diy stuff, history, genealogy, Television, squirrels, pirates, lego, and TIME TRAVEL.