Radiohead and Frank Black tickets

Radiohead and Frank Black tickets

Sure to have sold out before these reach the front page, but HEY, this little selection were just put on sale, not bad eh?

+Biffy Clyro @ Patti Pavilion, Swansea, West Glamorgan (Tue 23 Sep) +Broken Social Scene @ Barfly, London (Tue 12 Aug) +Clinic @ ICA, London (Sat 4 Oct) +Dexy's Midnight Runners @ Corn Exchange, Cambridge (Wed 29 Oct) +Dexy's Midnight Runners @ Colston Hall, Bristol, Avon (Tue 28 Oct) +Dexy's Midnight Runners @ Guildford Civic Hall, Guildford, Surrey (Fri 31 Oct) +Dexy's Midnight Runners @ The Civic Hall, Wolverhampton, West Midlands (Thu 23 Oct) +Dexy's Midnight Runners @ Guildhall, Portsmouth, Hampshire (Tue 21 Oct) +Dexy's Midnight Runners @ Plymouth Pavilion, Plymouth, Devon (Wed 12 Nov) +Frank Black &thecatholics @ The Junction, Cambridge (Mon 13 Oct) +Frank Black &thecatholics @ Manchester University, Manchester (Wed 1 Oct) +Frank Black &thecatholics @ Academy 1, Liverpool, Merseyside (Thu 2 Oct) +Jackson @ Barfly, London (Thu 21 Aug) +Killing Joke @ Astoria, London (Sat 11 Oct) +Pastels @ ICA, London (Sun 12 Oct) +Radiohead @ Earls Court, London (Wed 26 Nov) +Radiohead @ Earls Court, London (Thu 27 Nov) +The Thrills @ Shepherds Bush Empire, London (Sun 12 Oct) +Ub40 @ National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham, West Midlands (Tue 23 Dec) +Wheatus @ Rock City, Nottingham (Sun 28 Sep)

You can get emailed these gigs as they go on sale if you've signed up for the gig mail AND you've picked your favourite bands from the popex lists... Go to it...

⬅️ :: Zoe Ball ➡️
Wed Jul 09 2003

Paul Clarke's blog - I live in Hythe, Kent. Married to Clare + father to 2, I am a full-stack web developr, and I do js / nodejs, some ruby, other languages ect ect. I like pubs, parkrun, eating, home automation + other diy jiggery-pokery, history, genealogy, TV, squirrels, pirates, lego, and TIME TRAVEL.