RE: Goldie Lookin' Chain Tickets (#902)

Home

Searching for something on my site? Not found it? Try here:

Goldie Lookin' Chain Tickets

Jan2120041/21
I just got the best thing ever through the post...

As you'll all know my new favourite band are Goldie Lookin' Chain so I'm thrilled to have arrive today not just their debut album "The Manifesto", and not only Adam Hussain's solo album Truth and Slander, but also the first four GLC albums, which were quite possibly only available on tapes from Newport market...

If there are Goldie Lookin' Chain tickets to be had, get them here: Goldie Lookin' Chain tickets...
:: Comment / reply

RE: Goldie Lookin' Chain Tickets

Any chance of copies of your GLC stuff? I have the Manifesto and the downloadable stuff, but I need to hear the rest. I am willing to pay/send blank cds, donate kidneys, or do anything else. I would be very grateful if you can help.
Thanks

bencumiskey@hotmail.com
:: 13 Feb :: :: Comment / reply

Paul Clarke's blog - I live and work in Hythe near Folkestone, Kent. wed to Clare and father to Harry and Tommy, I am a software engineer, and I do js, Node, php, and ruby. I like Folkestone Gerald, pubs, restaurants, home automation and other diy jiggery-pokery, history, genealogy, TV, popbitch, squirrels, pirates ☠, and time travel...

Also from the same week

Some more blog posts from the same week as .

Goldie Lookin' Chain [Saturday 3 January 2004]

Goldie Lookin' Chain Tickets [Wednesday 21 January 2004]

The New 73 [Saturday 24 January 2004]

RE: The New 73 [Monday 26 January 2004]

RE: Goldie Lookin' Chain [Friday 30 January 2004]

I'm right looking forward to it [Saturday 31 January 2004]

Unusual U2 gig Anyone here remember the midlands in the late '70s? [Tuesday 10 February 2004]

Folkestone boudoir [Tuesday 10 February 2004]

Oh no New John Squire album... [Tuesday 10 February 2004]

Folkestone, you have embarrassed yourself GLC + Darkness Review [Tuesday 10 February 2004]

RE: Goldie Lookin' Chain [Tuesday 10 February 2004]

Pixies tickets Ticketweb still has pixies tickets... and now they're gone again... doh! [Wednesday 11 February 2004]

Pixies Tickets [Wednesday 11 February 2004]

RE: Pixies Tickets [Wednesday 11 February 2004]

Sorry to hear that man [Wednesday 11 February 2004]

Punter recommendation The Copperpot Journals... [Thursday 12 February 2004]

Goldie Lookin' Chain MP3 [Thursday 12 February 2004]

My Coco Don't forget these stellastarr* dates... [Thursday 12 February 2004]

RE: Goldie Lookin' Chain Tickets [Friday 13 February 2004]

It was all looking so nice... [Friday 13 February 2004]

Timothy's Wine Bar [Friday 13 February 2004]

RE: Timothy's Wine Bar [Friday 13 February 2004]

Got the survey through [Saturday 14 February 2004]

RE: The New 73 [Sunday 15 February 2004]

[Sunday 15 February 2004]

Folkestone then and now [Sunday 15 February 2004]

It's been a week [Monday 16 February 2004]

No Credit Cards for Glastonbury 2004 [Monday 16 February 2004]

Jim Bob Book Tour Not actually a Carter USM tour, but still... [Monday 16 February 2004]

RE: It's been a week [Monday 16 February 2004]

Can you save it? [Tuesday 17 February 2004]

RE: I'm right looking forward to it [Tuesday 24 February 2004]

spooky [Tuesday 24 February 2004]

RE: Pixies Tickets [Friday 27 February 2004]

RE: Goldie Lookin' Chain [Saturday 28 February 2004]

RE: Pixies Tickets [Tuesday 2 March 2004]

Timothy's Wine Bar [Tuesday 16 March 2004]

stoner baby [Wednesday 1 December 2004]