Bradford and Bingley

Home

Searching for something on my site? Not found it? Try here:

The Flat

Jan192004
Found some pictures on the web of the flat when it was previously marketed, it's probably not OK to repost this, oops...








If you click them you can make them slightly bigger, more flat pictures soon...
:: Comment / reply

Bradford and Bingley

Those pictures aren't from their site, but I'm buying the flat through Bradford and Bingley...

3 Town Walk
Folkestone
Kent CT20 2BD
01303 250757
3 Feb :: :: Comment / reply

RE: Earl's Avenue

Nice place - looks a bit fancy! I hope you redecorate that bedroom though.
:: 21 Jan :: :: Comment / reply

It's not as flowery as it looks

Quite neutral, all the furniture (and the teddy) was gone before I viewed the flat, and obviously I'll be putting a skate ramp in there...
21 Jan :: :: Comment / reply

RE: Earl's Avenue

This in Folkestone? Looks ace - though you'll probably need to sort that furniture out though!
:: 20 Jan :: :: Comment / reply

Paul Clarke's blog - I live and work in Seabrook near Folkestone, Kent. wed to Clare and father to Harry and Tommy, I am a web dev, and I do js, node, php, and ruby. I like Folkestone Gerald, pubbing, restaurants, home automation, history, genealogy, TV, popbitch, squirrels, pirates ☠, time travel, stained glass...

Also from the same week

Some more posts from the same week as .

The offer [Friday 16 January 2004]

famous people what done live in folkestone [Saturday 17 January 2004]

IPOD Game [Sunday 18 January 2004]

Goldie Lookin' Chain [Sunday 18 January 2004]

My Coco New Stellastarr* single, and dates, DO NOT MISS THEM, THEY ROCK [Monday 19 January 2004]

Back to work [Monday 19 January 2004]

The Flat [Monday 19 January 2004]

webLink [Monday 19 January 2004]

Rail confusion and the curse of me [Monday 19 January 2004]

Oystercard problems [Tuesday 20 January 2004]

Clissold Park stabbing [Tuesday 20 January 2004]

ScottVest [Tuesday 20 January 2004]

RE: Rail confusion and the curse of me [Tuesday 20 January 2004]

RE: Earl's Avenue [Tuesday 20 January 2004]

RE: Earl's Avenue [Wednesday 21 January 2004]

Goldie Lookin' Chain Tickets [Wednesday 21 January 2004]

It's not as flowery as it looks [Wednesday 21 January 2004]

Fly Scene [Wednesday 21 January 2004]

You Knows It I just got the best thing ever through the post... [Wednesday 21 January 2004]

Calendar [Wednesday 21 January 2004]

Gonga [Thursday 22 January 2004]

All Welsh, All Safe Tracksuited rappers Goldie Lookin' Chain have put together an all-Welsh line-up for their upcoming hometown gig at Newport's NCLA. [Thursday 22 January 2004]

RE: Sir or Madam, [Thursday 22 January 2004]

You Knows It [Thursday 22 January 2004]

You knows it! [Thursday 22 January 2004]

Safe! [Thursday 22 January 2004]

RE: Sir or Madam, [Thursday 22 January 2004]

Darkness Tickets 2003 [Thursday 4 September 2003]

RE: Darkness Tickets [Monday 8 September 2003]

Darkness Tickets, buy or sell! [Tuesday 9 September 2003]

RE: Darkness Tickets [Monday 15 September 2003]

RE: Darkness Tickets [Wednesday 10 September 2003]

RE: Darkness Tickets [Wednesday 10 September 2003]

really need a ticket for Hammersmith [Friday 12 September 2003]

RE: Darkness Tickets [Friday 12 September 2003]

RE: Darkness Tickets [Wednesday 17 September 2003]

There's one here for Bournemouth: [Wednesday 17 September 2003]

RE: Darkness Tickets [Thursday 18 September 2003]

Darkness are at Brixton Academy tonight too [Tuesday 30 September 2003]

RE: Darkness Tickets [Wednesday 1 October 2003]

Darkness Manchester tickets [Thursday 2 October 2003]

RE: Darkness Tickets [Saturday 4 October 2003]

ah there's an extra 2600 went on sale [Saturday 4 October 2003]

Darkness @ Hammersmith Odeon [Wednesday 22 October 2003]

the darness in brum [Monday 6 October 2003]

RE: Darkness Tickets [Tuesday 7 October 2003]

RE: Darkness Tickets [Wednesday 8 October 2003]

RE: Darkness Tickets [Wednesday 8 October 2003]

RE: We want darkness tickets NOW!!!!!! [Thursday 9 October 2003]

RE: Darkness Tickets [Friday 10 October 2003]

RE: Darkness Tickets [Monday 13 October 2003]

Keep the faith [Monday 13 October 2003]

RE: Darkness Tickets [Wednesday 15 October 2003]

RE: Darkness Tickets WANTED [Thursday 16 October 2003]

Darkness Cancelled! [Monday 13 October 2003]

RE: Darkness Tickets [Monday 20 October 2003]

Darkness cancellations [Monday 20 October 2003]

The Darkness [Wednesday 22 October 2003]

Darkness @ London Astoria [Tuesday 11 November 2003]

New Darkness gig announced [Wednesday 29 October 2003]

RE: Darkness Tickets [Wednesday 5 November 2003]

RE: Darkness Tickets [Thursday 6 November 2003]

Did you win? [Friday 7 November 2003]

The day of the gig [Tuesday 11 November 2003]

Darkness review [Wednesday 12 November 2003]

RE: Darkness Tickets [Monday 1 December 2003]

Squirrel vs Magpie [Wednesday 10 December 2003]

Sir or Madam, [Wednesday 10 December 2003]

RE: Sir or Madam, [Sunday 21 December 2003]

RE: Sending Marketing Materials to Slovakia [Monday 22 December 2003]

RE: Sending Marketing Materials to Slovakia [Sunday 28 December 2003]

RE: Sir or Madam, [Monday 5 January 2004]

RE: Darkness Tickets [Saturday 10 January 2004]

RE: Sending Paper to Slovakia [Wednesday 14 January 2004]

RE: Goldie Lookin' Chain [Monday 13 February 2006]

RE: Squirrel vs Magpie [Monday 26 January 2004]

RE: Sir or Madam, [Sunday 1 February 2004]

RE: Sir or Madam, [Sunday 1 February 2004]

Bradford and Bingley [Tuesday 3 February 2004]

RE: Larry Kovacs, [Tuesday 3 February 2004]

RE: Sir or Madam, [Tuesday 3 February 2004]

THIS IS NOT LARRY KOVACS SITE [Tuesday 3 February 2004]

RE: Goldie Lookin' Chain Tickets [Friday 13 February 2004]

RE: Sir or Madam, [Tuesday 2 March 2004]

RE: query from Eastern Europe [Thursday 4 March 2004]

RE: Sir or Madam, [Friday 5 March 2004]

RE: Rail confusion and the curse of me [Thursday 11 March 2004]

RE: THIS IS NOT LARRY KOVACS SITE [Sunday 14 March 2004]

Re Rail Confusion and the curse of me [Friday 8 October 2004]

Fawkenham [Friday 8 October 2004]

4 Darkness tickets for Brixton (23rd November) [Monday 15 November 2004]

Darkness Brixton spare tickets [Monday 15 November 2004]

I have two spare for The Darkness at Brixton too! [Monday 15 November 2004]

2 x DARKNESS WEMBLEY TICKETS 4 SALE [Sunday 5 December 2004]

electronic pen [Monday 27 December 2004]