Bradford and Bingley (#862)

Home

Looking for something on my site? Not found it? Try here:

The Flat

Jan1920041/19
Found some pictures on the web of the flat when it was previously marketed, it's probably not OK to repost this, oops...








If you click them you can make them slightly bigger, more flat pictures soon...
:: Comment / reply

Bradford and Bingley

Those pictures aren't from their site, but I'm buying the flat through Bradford and Bingley...

3 Town Walk
Folkestone
Kent CT20 2BD
01303 250757
3 Feb :: :: Comment / reply

RE: Earl's Avenue

Nice place - looks a bit fancy! I hope you redecorate that bedroom though.
:: 21 Jan :: :: Comment / reply

It's not as flowery as it looks

Quite neutral, all the furniture (and the teddy) was gone before I viewed the flat, and obviously I'll be putting a skate ramp in there...
21 Jan :: :: Comment / reply

RE: Earl's Avenue

This in Folkestone? Looks ace - though you'll probably need to sort that furniture out though!
:: 20 Jan :: :: Comment / reply

Paul Clarke's blog - I live and work in Hythe near Folkestone, Kent. married to Clare and father to Harry and Tommy, I am a software engineer, and I do js, nodejs, php, and ruby. I like Folkestone Gerald, pubs, restaurants, home automation and other diy jiggery-pokery, history, genealogy, TV, popbitch, squirrels, pirates ☠, and time travel...

Also from the same week

Some more blog posts from the same week as .

stellastarr* [Monday 24 November 2003]

Baby, baby, where did the month go? [Monday 24 November 2003]

RE: stellastarr* [Monday 24 November 2003]

RE: stellastarr* [Monday 24 November 2003]

stellastarr* [Tuesday 25 November 2003]

RE: stellastarr* [Thursday 27 November 2003]

Good work [Monday 1 December 2003]

Squirrel vs Magpie [Wednesday 10 December 2003]

Sir or Madam, [Wednesday 10 December 2003]

RE: Sir or Madam, [Sunday 21 December 2003]

RE: Sending Marketing Materials to Slovakia [Monday 22 December 2003]

RE: Sending Marketing Materials to Slovakia [Sunday 28 December 2003]

Goldie Lookin' Chain [Saturday 3 January 2004]

RE: Sir or Madam, [Monday 5 January 2004]

RE: Sending Paper to Slovakia [Wednesday 14 January 2004]

The Flat [Monday 19 January 2004]

RE: Earl's Avenue [Tuesday 20 January 2004]

RE: Earl's Avenue [Wednesday 21 January 2004]

It's not as flowery as it looks [Wednesday 21 January 2004]

RE: Sir or Madam, [Thursday 22 January 2004]

RE: Sir or Madam, [Thursday 22 January 2004]

RE: Squirrel vs Magpie [Monday 26 January 2004]

RE: stellastarr* [Wednesday 28 January 2004]

Hi Moker [Thursday 29 January 2004]

Music Passport [Friday 30 January 2004]

David Gray Passport Gig [Friday 30 January 2004]

Ash Passport Gig [Friday 30 January 2004]

[Friday 30 January 2004]

The Darkness Passport Gig [Friday 30 January 2004]

The Cure Passport Gig [Friday 30 January 2004]

RE: Goldie Lookin' Chain [Friday 30 January 2004]

RE: Hi Moker [Friday 30 January 2004]

The Pet Shop Boys [Saturday 31 January 2004]

Nobody Inn [Saturday 31 January 2004]

Forces of Darkness OH NO, Darkness Street Teams! [Saturday 31 January 2004]

Tripwire [Saturday 31 January 2004]

Stellastarr new tour [Saturday 31 January 2004]

I'm right looking forward to it [Saturday 31 January 2004]

Progress on the flat [Saturday 31 January 2004]

RE: Sir or Madam, [Sunday 1 February 2004]

RE: Sir or Madam, [Sunday 1 February 2004]

RE: Progress on the flat [Sunday 1 February 2004]

Cure tickets, buy or sell Lordy, 770 quid for a pair (so far)... [Monday 2 February 2004]

Chav [Monday 2 February 2004]

Million Dead Single and tour... [Monday 2 February 2004]

RE: Larry Kovacs, [Tuesday 3 February 2004]

THIS IS NOT LARRY KOVACS SITE [Tuesday 3 February 2004]

Taylor Riley [Tuesday 3 February 2004]

Bradford and Bingley [Tuesday 3 February 2004]

Goldie Lookin' Chain tickets (2004) [Tuesday 3 February 2004]

RE: Sir or Madam, [Tuesday 3 February 2004]

Double Competition Action Caiaphas and All One Surface giveaway... [Wednesday 4 February 2004]

Insane in the Chain [Wednesday 4 February 2004]

Insane in the 'Chain GLC Pictures inside! [Wednesday 4 February 2004]

RE: Insane in the Chain [Wednesday 4 February 2004]

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club anyone going to see them tonight? [Wednesday 4 February 2004]

My Morning Jacket [Thursday 5 February 2004]

Passport Ebay update Hey buddy, can you spare a grand? [Thursday 5 February 2004]

Car crash [Thursday 5 February 2004]

cider and black? [Thursday 5 February 2004]

Rapture / Raveonettes / Spiritualized All at the Barfly this weekend! [Thursday 5 February 2004]

RE: Insane in the Chain [Thursday 5 February 2004]

RE: Insane in the Chain [Friday 6 February 2004]

RE: Insane in the Chain [Friday 6 February 2004]

RE: Insane in the Chain [Friday 6 February 2004]

RE: Insane in the Chain [Friday 6 February 2004]

I thought that was Adam Hussain in the visor [Friday 6 February 2004]

That's P Zane with the beard [Friday 6 February 2004]

RE: Insane in the Chain [Saturday 7 February 2004]

RE: Goldie Lookin' Chain [Tuesday 10 February 2004]

RE: I'm right looking forward to it [Tuesday 24 February 2004]

spooky [Tuesday 24 February 2004]

RE: Goldie Lookin' Chain [Saturday 28 February 2004]

RE: stellastarr* [Tuesday 2 March 2004]

RE: Sir or Madam, [Tuesday 2 March 2004]

RE: query from Eastern Europe [Thursday 4 March 2004]

RE: Sir or Madam, [Friday 5 March 2004]

RE: THIS IS NOT LARRY KOVACS SITE [Sunday 14 March 2004]

Goldie Looking Chain [Wednesday 21 April 2004]

GLC crew [Sunday 3 October 2004]

To our Dave (Preece) [Thursday 14 October 2004]

stoner baby [Wednesday 1 December 2004]

[Saturday 11 December 2004]

electronic pen [Monday 27 December 2004]

UrbanDictionary.com: Define Your World [Tuesday 15 February 2005]