Mark and Lard

Home

Searching for something on my site? Not found it? Try here:

please please leave a message, you will have to login with the twitter, and I might have to delete you if you are too spammy.

Mark and Lard

Jun1020036/10
Virgin Megastore

Mark and Lard were at Grandaddy's instore session at Virgin Megastore last night, stood in the VIP bit mind.
:: :: Comment / reply

Paul Clarke's - I work and live in Hythe near Folkestone, Kent. wed to Clare and father to Harry and Tommy, I am a web dev, and I do javascript, Node, php, and ruby. I like Folkestone Gerald, pubs, restaurants, home automation and other diy jiggery-pokery, history, genealogy, TV, popbitch, squirrels, pirates ☠, and time travel...

Also from the same week

Some more blog posts from the same week as .

Bahia De Alcudia [Sunday 8 June 2003]

Thieving bastards [Monday 9 June 2003]

Holiday reading [Wednesday 11 June 2003]

White Russian Galaxy New Crimea single out now! [Wednesday 11 June 2003]

Glastonbury warm up party So who's their "previous headliner" going to be? [Wednesday 11 June 2003]

SFA Glastonbury Warmup MS1 Club? No, me either... SFA OK!!! [Thursday 12 June 2003]

Why? Why? WHY??? [Thursday 12 June 2003]

Eating in Alcudia [Thursday 12 June 2003]

Electric Six, The Crimea and American Analog Set at the Barfly [Friday 13 June 2003]

Friday 13th [Friday 13 June 2003]

Stokefest [Sunday 15 June 2003]

Royal Bengal [Sunday 15 June 2003]

Phool Cobee Jalbaza [Monday 16 June 2003]

Mark Bolan's leather hat [Monday 30 June 2003]

Clicia [Sunday 31 August 2003]

Closed on a Saturday night [Monday 13 October 2003]

Royal Bengal / Royal India [Tuesday 30 December 2003]