More FOAF and that

Home

Searching for something on my site? Not found it? Try here:

More FOAF and that

Jan272006
Woo, I have a friend who has some FOAF code on their page! Now just got to figure out how we expand on this, it's all a bit fiddle, it's never going to compete with myspace at this rate... Doing some general investigation of this sort of thing, just got me an Orkut account too, it's all a bit dating heavy though I think.

Ooh, The Ordinary Boys are cashing in on their big brother fame and coming to Folkestone.
:: Comment / reply

Paul Clarke's blog - I work and live in Seabrook near Folkestone, Kent. wed to Clare and father to Harry and Tommy, I am a software engineer, and I do js, nodejs, php, and ruby. I like Folkestone Gerald, pubs, restaurants, home automation and other diy jiggery-pokery, history, genealogy, TV, popbitch, squirrels, pirates ☠, and time travel...

Also from the same week

Some more posts from the same week as .

Keira Knightly update [Wednesday 10 March 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Sunday 28 March 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Sunday 28 March 2004]

Keira Knightly in "The Hole" [Monday 29 March 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Saturday 17 April 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Saturday 17 April 2004]

Keira Knightley [Friday 23 April 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Thursday 6 May 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Thursday 6 May 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Tuesday 11 May 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Tuesday 25 May 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Friday 28 May 2004]

Keira [Sunday 18 July 2004]

Keira [Wednesday 21 July 2004]

Oh my God [Wednesday 21 July 2004]

I can't believe they met her once [Wednesday 21 July 2004]

she is really pretty but... [Wednesday 21 July 2004]

[Sunday 25 July 2004]

From Amy [Friday 15 April 2005]

DARKSIDED!!! [Friday 20 January 2006]

Oh, and the snooker [Monday 23 January 2006]

RE: DARKSIDED!!! [Monday 23 January 2006]

Save it for home, it's a corker [Monday 23 January 2006]

RE: Save it for home, it's a corker [Monday 23 January 2006]

RE: Save it for home, it's a corker [Monday 23 January 2006]

RE: Save it for home, it's a corker [Monday 23 January 2006]

RE: Oh, and the snooker [Monday 23 January 2006]

RE: Oh, and the snooker [Monday 23 January 2006]

I used to use avantgo, but don't use anything for rss on the ipaq now [Tuesday 24 January 2006]

Moody lighting [Tuesday 24 January 2006]

RE: Moody lighting [Tuesday 24 January 2006]

Cheers, reassuring [Tuesday 24 January 2006]

RE: Keira [Wednesday 25 January 2006]

I've got the power... oh no, I don't [Wednesday 25 January 2006]

RE: Save it for home, it's a corker [Wednesday 25 January 2006]

RE: Moody lighting [Wednesday 25 January 2006]

John Lewis, start saving [Thursday 26 January 2006]

Fastr [Thursday 26 January 2006]

They are drunk, abusive, underage and wreaking havoc in a Hampshire town No, not my friends... [Friday 27 January 2006]

More FOAF and that [Friday 27 January 2006]

I got my tickets! [Friday 27 January 2006]

Result! [Friday 27 January 2006]

Let it snow let it snow let it snow [Friday 27 January 2006]

RE: John Lewis, start saving [Saturday 28 January 2006]

Aha, of course, just got about four Andy's checking in [Saturday 28 January 2006]

And a clearer view [Saturday 28 January 2006]

Wife beating [Monday 30 January 2006]

RE: Wife beating [Wednesday 1 February 2006]

she butiful [Thursday 9 February 2006]

It's a good job shit spelling isn't fatal [Friday 10 February 2006]

RE: DARKSIDED!!! [Monday 20 February 2006]

RE: DARKSIDED!!! [Wednesday 29 March 2006]

RE: DARKSIDED!!! [Saturday 1 April 2006]