They are drunk, abusive, underage and wreaking havoc in a Hampshire town

Home

Searching for something on my site? Not found it? Try here:

They are drunk, abusive, underage and wreaking havoc in a Hampshire town

Jan272006
Recommended / related
No, not my friends...

Hooray, [place]Southampton[/place] or [place]Winchester[/place] I think...

Folkestone property update, there's a two bed flat next door to us in Tudor Court up for 172,000, that's good to know! There's been a flat next door for sale for a few weeks at 150,000 that needs work, don't think this is that one tarted up. So, prices are booting it up in our area, this is good! Got an end of year mortgage statement yesterday, they're depressing reading... huge payment in, huge interest payment out each month. We've paid off about five grand already, but that is peanuts really, time to step up the payments again!

Loads more Morrissey tickets went on sale today, I knew it was rubbish about them selling out in ten minutes... Ooh crikey, in the time I've taken to post this, they've sold out again, at least in London. You want to try ebay.
:: Comment / reply

I got my tickets!

Took me about 30 mins mind, all the websites kept falling over.
:: 27 Jan :: :: Comment / reply

Result!

Very pleased for you.
27 Jan :: :: Comment / reply

Paul Clarke's - I work and live in Seabrook near Folkestone, Kent. wed to Clare and father to Harry and Tommy, I am a software engineer, and I do javascript, Node, php, and ruby. I like Folkestone Gerald, pubbing, restaurants, home automation and other diy jiggery-pokery, history, genealogy, TV, popbitch, squirrels, pirates ☠, and time travel...

Also from the same week

Some more blog posts from the same week as .

Keira Knightly update [Wednesday 10 March 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Sunday 28 March 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Sunday 28 March 2004]

Keira Knightly in "The Hole" [Monday 29 March 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Saturday 17 April 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Saturday 17 April 2004]

Keira Knightley [Friday 23 April 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Thursday 6 May 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Thursday 6 May 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Tuesday 11 May 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Tuesday 25 May 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Friday 28 May 2004]

Keira [Sunday 18 July 2004]

Keira [Wednesday 21 July 2004]

Oh my God [Wednesday 21 July 2004]

I can't believe they met her once [Wednesday 21 July 2004]

she is really pretty but... [Wednesday 21 July 2004]

[Sunday 25 July 2004]

From Amy [Friday 15 April 2005]

DARKSIDED!!! [Friday 20 January 2006]

Oh, and the snooker [Monday 23 January 2006]

RE: DARKSIDED!!! [Monday 23 January 2006]

Save it for home, it's a corker [Monday 23 January 2006]

RE: Save it for home, it's a corker [Monday 23 January 2006]

RE: Save it for home, it's a corker [Monday 23 January 2006]

RE: Save it for home, it's a corker [Monday 23 January 2006]

RE: Oh, and the snooker [Monday 23 January 2006]

RE: Oh, and the snooker [Monday 23 January 2006]

I used to use avantgo, but don't use anything for rss on the ipaq now [Tuesday 24 January 2006]

Moody lighting [Tuesday 24 January 2006]

RE: Moody lighting [Tuesday 24 January 2006]

Cheers, reassuring [Tuesday 24 January 2006]

RE: Keira [Wednesday 25 January 2006]

I've got the power... oh no, I don't [Wednesday 25 January 2006]

RE: Save it for home, it's a corker [Wednesday 25 January 2006]

RE: Moody lighting [Wednesday 25 January 2006]

John Lewis, start saving [Thursday 26 January 2006]

Fastr [Thursday 26 January 2006]

They are drunk, abusive, underage and wreaking havoc in a Hampshire town No, not my friends... [Friday 27 January 2006]

More FOAF and that [Friday 27 January 2006]

I got my tickets! [Friday 27 January 2006]

Result! [Friday 27 January 2006]

Let it snow let it snow let it snow [Friday 27 January 2006]

RE: John Lewis, start saving [Saturday 28 January 2006]

Aha, of course, just got about four Andy's checking in [Saturday 28 January 2006]

And a clearer view [Saturday 28 January 2006]

Wife beating [Monday 30 January 2006]

RE: Wife beating [Wednesday 1 February 2006]

she butiful [Thursday 9 February 2006]

It's a good job shit spelling isn't fatal [Friday 10 February 2006]

RE: DARKSIDED!!! [Monday 20 February 2006]

RE: DARKSIDED!!! [Wednesday 29 March 2006]

RE: DARKSIDED!!! [Saturday 1 April 2006]