John Lewis, start saving

Home

Searching for something on my site? Not found it? Try here:

Moody lighting

Jan2420061/24
Hmm, it's not just my eyesite, our flat is REALLY BADLY LIT! We need new bulbs and things. Here are our new bookcases:



I thought this looked quite clear on the camera itself, and I've obviously just got used to feeling my way around the flat. It's pretty dark isn't it? That's the new bookcases I've been going on about for months, they're in the flat, in position, and fully laden with books. Actually we've not got room for all our books, we want to get another couple of those I think.

Lost: watched series two episode eleven this week. Getting fed up with it. Going to just watch one more episode, and then give up I reckon... or maybe just one more after that.

Ooh, organic food deliveries in Folkestone, this will be nice if it works out. So long as we can arrange delivery times without our box of food being left out and stolen. Haven't done supermarket deliveries yet for much the same reason.
:: Comment / reply

RE: Moody lighting

Pauly! Where did you get those bookcases? Those are exactly what I've been looking for!
:: 25 Jan :: :: Comment / reply

John Lewis, start saving

[John Lewis Bergerac Bookcase, we got them with wedding gift vouchers... Too many Andys, which one are you?
26 Jan :: :: Comment / reply

RE: John Lewis, start saving

Nice one, cheers. I will check those out. I be Andy Malt.
28 Jan :: :: Comment / reply

RE: Moody lighting

We fork out 20 for a fortnightly organic box - well worth it. It puts colour back in your cheeks I tell you.

We specify a time for delivery. Usually they're quite good, but if the box is left outside, so far we've been fine. Not bad for SW8!
:: 24 Jan :: :: Comment / reply

Paul Clarke's - I work and live in Seabrook near Folkestone, Kent. married to Clare and father to Harry and Tommy, I am a software engineer, and I do js, Node, php, and ruby. I like Folkestone Gerald, pubs, restaurants, home automation and other diy jiggery-pokery, history, genealogy, TV, popbitch, squirrels, pirates ☠, and time travel...

Also from the same week

Some more blog posts from the same week as .

Keira Knightly update [Wednesday 10 March 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Sunday 28 March 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Sunday 28 March 2004]

Keira Knightly in "The Hole" [Monday 29 March 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Saturday 17 April 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Saturday 17 April 2004]

Keira Knightley [Friday 23 April 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Thursday 6 May 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Thursday 6 May 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Tuesday 11 May 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Tuesday 25 May 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Friday 28 May 2004]

Keira [Sunday 18 July 2004]

Keira [Wednesday 21 July 2004]

Oh my God [Wednesday 21 July 2004]

I can't believe they met her once [Wednesday 21 July 2004]

she is really pretty but... [Wednesday 21 July 2004]

[Sunday 25 July 2004]

From Amy [Friday 15 April 2005]

DARKSIDED!!! [Friday 20 January 2006]

RE: DARKSIDED!!! [Monday 23 January 2006]

Save it for home, it's a corker [Monday 23 January 2006]

RE: Save it for home, it's a corker [Monday 23 January 2006]

RE: Save it for home, it's a corker [Monday 23 January 2006]

RE: Save it for home, it's a corker [Monday 23 January 2006]

Moody lighting [Tuesday 24 January 2006]

RE: Moody lighting [Tuesday 24 January 2006]

Cheers, reassuring [Tuesday 24 January 2006]

RE: Keira [Wednesday 25 January 2006]

I've got the power... oh no, I don't [Wednesday 25 January 2006]

RE: Save it for home, it's a corker [Wednesday 25 January 2006]

RE: Moody lighting [Wednesday 25 January 2006]

John Lewis, start saving [Thursday 26 January 2006]

Fastr [Thursday 26 January 2006]

They are drunk, abusive, underage and wreaking havoc in a Hampshire town No, not my friends... [Friday 27 January 2006]

More FOAF and that [Friday 27 January 2006]

I got my tickets! [Friday 27 January 2006]

Result! [Friday 27 January 2006]

Let it snow let it snow let it snow [Friday 27 January 2006]

RE: John Lewis, start saving [Saturday 28 January 2006]

Aha, of course, just got about four Andy's checking in [Saturday 28 January 2006]

And a clearer view [Saturday 28 January 2006]

Wife beating [Monday 30 January 2006]

Oof, a shooting in Folkestone [Tuesday 31 January 2006]

RE: Oof, a shooting in Folkestone [Wednesday 1 February 2006]

RE: Wife beating [Wednesday 1 February 2006]

I think the first week I moved here from North London [Thursday 2 February 2006]

she butiful [Thursday 9 February 2006]

It's a good job shit spelling isn't fatal [Friday 10 February 2006]

RE: DARKSIDED!!! [Monday 20 February 2006]

RE: DARKSIDED!!! [Wednesday 29 March 2006]

RE: DARKSIDED!!! [Saturday 1 April 2006]