Still seeking more Folkestone gig history

Home

Looking for something on my site? Not found it? Try here:

Still seeking more Folkestone gig history

Jan202006
Recommended / related
Please check out what I already have for the '60s, the '70s, the '80s, and the '90s and then let me know of any gigs you were at that are missing... cheers!
:: Comment / reply

Paul Clarke's blog - I work and live in Seabrook near Folkestone, Kent. wed to Clare and father to Harry and Tommy, I am a software engineer, and I do js, nodejs, php, and ruby. I like Folkestone Gerald, pubs, restaurants, home automation and other diy jiggery-pokery, history, genealogy, TV, popbitch, squirrels, pirates ☠, and time travel...

Also from the same week

Some more posts from the same week as .

The Darkness play Brixton, slight return [Thursday 4 November 2004]

SuprNova.org - .com and .net are scammers! - The REAL Universal BitTorrent source [Thursday 4 November 2004]

Hmm [Thursday 4 November 2004]

Azureus - WhatIsNat [Wednesday 10 November 2004]

Mouse Price [Monday 7 February 2005]

[Monday 7 February 2005]

If you buy one in France [Tuesday 8 February 2005]

[Saturday 12 February 2005]

Yep, still too scared to look at it myself... [Monday 14 February 2005]

current valuations [Tuesday 21 June 2005]

Off site links [Tuesday 13 December 2005]

Simple, accessible external links [Friday 16 December 2005]

PSP update [Tuesday 10 January 2006]

RE: PSP update [Tuesday 10 January 2006]

I thought it was only the 1.0 or previous that could do the unauthorised stuff? [Tuesday 10 January 2006]

RE: I thought it was only the 1.0 or previous that could do the unauthorised stuff? [Tuesday 10 January 2006]

Cheers [Tuesday 10 January 2006]

Home - PSP Hacks [Wednesday 11 January 2006]

PSP Hacks - Hacks, Mods, Cracks, Utilities, Homebrew. Hack Sony Play Station Portable [Wednesday 11 January 2006]

RE: Cheers [Wednesday 11 January 2006]

I'm a morning person!!!! [Monday 16 January 2006]

Browncoats Rise Again. The fund-raising drive to revive Joss Whedon's Firefly. [Tuesday 17 January 2006]

Dennis, rubbish [Tuesday 17 January 2006]

RE: Browncoats Rise Again. The fund-raising drive to revive Joss Whedon's Firefly. [Tuesday 17 January 2006]

RE: current valuations [Tuesday 17 January 2006]

I think this is mostly asbestos related [Tuesday 17 January 2006]

Not sure I can help you there! [Wednesday 18 January 2006]

RE: I'm a morning person!!!! [Wednesday 18 January 2006]

Max Design - Floated items inside containers [Thursday 19 January 2006]

More rubbishness [Thursday 19 January 2006]

RE: Dennis, rubbish [Thursday 19 January 2006]

Looks good doesn't it [Friday 20 January 2006]

Having a whale of a time [Friday 20 January 2006]

DARKSIDED!!! [Friday 20 January 2006]

Azureus : Plugin Details for SafePeer [Saturday 21 January 2006]

Now that's just mean [Monday 23 January 2006]

Oh, and the snooker [Monday 23 January 2006]

RE: DARKSIDED!!! [Monday 23 January 2006]

Save it for home, it's a corker [Monday 23 January 2006]

RE: Save it for home, it's a corker [Monday 23 January 2006]

RE: PSP update [Monday 23 January 2006]

RE: Save it for home, it's a corker [Monday 23 January 2006]

RE: Save it for home, it's a corker [Monday 23 January 2006]

RE: Oh, and the snooker [Monday 23 January 2006]

RE: Oh, and the snooker [Monday 23 January 2006]

I used to use avantgo, but don't use anything for rss on the ipaq now [Tuesday 24 January 2006]

RE: Save it for home, it's a corker [Wednesday 25 January 2006]

RE: DARKSIDED!!! [Monday 20 February 2006]

RE: DARKSIDED!!! [Wednesday 29 March 2006]

RE: DARKSIDED!!! [Saturday 1 April 2006]