Half price curry

Home

Searching for something on my site? Not found it? Try here:

Half price curry

May42004
Recommended / related
New Delhi Tandoori Restaurant restaurant food vegetarian indian curry takeaway restaurant food vegetarian indian curry takeaway restaurant food vegetarian indian curry takeaway folkestone new delhi
A recommendation for curry in Folkestone, get along to the New Delhi on the first Sunday of the month. We did this week, everything was half price, and their prices are reasonable to start with.

They seem to specialise in the hotter end of the curry spectrum, beloved of people like us after a full day on the beer. I nearly managed to finish my vegetable vindaloo, but not quite.
:: Comment / reply

Paul Clarke's - I work and live in Seabrook near Folkestone, Kent. married to Clare and father to Harry and Tommy, I am a software engineer, and I do js, Node, php, and ruby. I like Folkestone Gerald, pubbing, restaurants, home automation, history, genealogy, TV, popbitch, squirrels, pirates ☠, time travel, stained glass...

Also from the same week

Some more blog posts from the same week as .

Keira Knightly update [Wednesday 10 March 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Sunday 28 March 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Sunday 28 March 2004]

Keira Knightly in "The Hole" [Monday 29 March 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Saturday 17 April 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Saturday 17 April 2004]

Keira Knightley [Friday 23 April 2004]

wahey! [Sunday 2 May 2004]

RE: wahey! [Sunday 2 May 2004]

Hurrah! [Monday 3 May 2004]

who proposed to who? [Tuesday 4 May 2004]

Big weekend then [Tuesday 4 May 2004]

Sort of an American take on Knightmare: Live action Pac Man [Tuesday 4 May 2004]

RE: wahey! [Tuesday 4 May 2004]

RE: wahey! [Tuesday 4 May 2004]

Come And See Fighting Cocks review [Tuesday 4 May 2004]

Ducklets [Tuesday 4 May 2004]

RE: Big weekend then [Tuesday 4 May 2004]

Hibbett on b3ta.com [Wednesday 5 May 2004]

Hey Hey 16k [Wednesday 5 May 2004]

RE: Big weekend then [Wednesday 5 May 2004]

There is a nice big cupboard [Wednesday 5 May 2004]

Must Destroy Barfly! It's Must Destroy night on Friday! [Wednesday 5 May 2004]

Ghost of the Robot [Thursday 6 May 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Thursday 6 May 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Thursday 6 May 2004]

Another day, another hangover [Friday 7 May 2004]

Ba ba ba ba ba ba-ba [Friday 7 May 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Tuesday 11 May 2004]

RE: Another day, another hangover [Monday 17 May 2004]

Hopefully they're waiting for me at work today [Monday 17 May 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Tuesday 25 May 2004]

RE: Keira Knightly update [Friday 28 May 2004]

RE: Big weekend then [Wednesday 16 June 2004]

Cheers man! [Wednesday 16 June 2004]

RE: Cheers man! [Thursday 17 June 2004]

.au - I saw that [Thursday 17 June 2004]

Keira [Sunday 18 July 2004]

Keira [Wednesday 21 July 2004]

Oh my God [Wednesday 21 July 2004]

I can't believe they met her once [Wednesday 21 July 2004]

she is really pretty but... [Wednesday 21 July 2004]

[Sunday 25 July 2004]

From Amy [Friday 15 April 2005]

RE: Keira [Wednesday 25 January 2006]

she butiful [Thursday 9 February 2006]

It's a good job shit spelling isn't fatal [Friday 10 February 2006]