<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="/xsl/venue.xsl"?><rss version="2.0" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/"  xmlns:geo="http://www.w3.org/2003/01/geo/wgs84_pos#"  xmlns:fg="http://www.folkestonegerald.com/misc/fg.rdf" ><channel><link>http://www.clarkeology.com</link><title>message query for hmm weird solid oak flooring based email scam?</title><description>Quick query of my database, returned as xml, for use in my ajax apps</description>	<item>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">12523</guid>
		<title>Hmm weird SOLID OAK FLOORING based email scam?</title>
		<description>What's this all about? Arrived in my inbox though not addressed to me, what's going on?No link or anything in the mail, unless there was some dodgy stuff and gmail stripped it out. Anyone else seen this?Dear sir/mm,       I am sending you this e-mail... </description>
		<category>solid oak flooring</category>
		<category>oak flooring</category>
		<link>http://www.clarkeology.com/m/12523/Hmm+weird+SOLID+OAK+FLOORING+based+email+scam%3F</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">12547</guid>
		<title>RE: Hmm weird SOLID OAK FLOORING based email scam?</title>
		<description>It's so genuine that the man sending it spelt his surname incorrectly twice.</description>
		<link>http://www.clarkeology.com/m/12547/RE:+Hmm+weird+SOLID+OAK+FLOORING+based+email+scam%3F</link>
	</item>
</channel></rss>
