<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rdf:RDF xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#" xmlns:rdfs="http://www.w3.org/2000/01/rdf-schema#" xmlns:foaf="http://xmlns.com/foaf/0.1/" xmlns:xlink="http://www.w3.org/1999/xlink/"><rdf:Description rdf:about="http://www.clarkeology.com/m/12523/Hmm+weird+SOLID+OAK+FLOORING+based+email+scam%3F"><dc:date></dc:date><dc:subject rdf:resource="http://www.clarkeology.com/solid+oak+flooring" /><dc:subject rdf:resource="http://www.clarkeology.com/oak+flooring" /><dc:title>Hmm weird SOLID OAK FLOORING based email scam?</dc:title><dc:description>What's this all about? Arrived in my inbox though not addressed to me, what's going on?No link or anything in the mail, unless there was some dodgy stuff and gmail stripped it out. Anyone else seen this?Dear sir/mm,       I am sending you this e-mail... </dc:description></rdf:Description><rdf:Description rdf:about="http://www.clarkeology.com/m/12547/RE:+Hmm+weird+SOLID+OAK+FLOORING+based+email+scam%3F"><dc:date></dc:date><dc:title>RE: Hmm weird SOLID OAK FLOORING based email scam?</dc:title><dc:description>It's so genuine that the man sending it spelt his surname incorrectly twice.</dc:description></rdf:Description></rdf:RDF>
